Administration & Faculty

ADMINISTRATORS

Dr. Tim Webb, Principal, twebb@mauryk12.org
Dr. Shavoncia Watts, Assistant Principal, swatts@mauryk12.org
Mrs. Tracy Marks, Assistant Principal, tmarks@mauryk12.org

5th GRADE

Kim Maxwell, kmaxwell@mauryk12.org
Vicki Beerman, vbeerman@mauryk12.org
Betsy Dozier, dozierb1@mauryk12.org
Kim Morton, mortonk1@mauryk12.org
Stephen Richardson, strichardson@mauryk12.org
Kelsey Gragg, kgragg@mauryk12.org
Sherry Casteel, scasteel@mauryk12.org
Stefanie Tinnell, stinnell@mauryk12.org
Carolyn Davis, cdavis@mauryk12.org

6th GRADE

Aimee Bunker, abunker@mauryk12.org
Daryl Hodge, dhodge@mauryk12.org
Amanda Burcham, alburcham@mauryk12.org
Amber Porter, aporter@mauryk12.org
Matt Miller, mmiller@mauryk12.org
Angela Jones, aljones@mauryk12.org
Robert Plunk, rplunk@mauryk12.org
Tabitha Thorman, tthorman@mauryk12.org
Suzanne Flowers, flowerss2@mauryk12.org

7th GRADE

William Carr, wcarr@mauryk12.org
Lisa Evers, eversl@mauryk12.org
Brandi Hodge, bhodge@mauryk12.org
Andrew Fitzpatrick, afitzpatrick@mauryk12.org
Betina Green, bgreen@mauryk12.org
Krystal Dowden, kdowden@mauryk12.org
Linda King, kingl1@mauryk12.org

8th GRADE

Sheila Carmack, scarmack@mauryk12.org
Jason Fite, jfite@mauryk12.org
Joseph Cornelius, corneliusj@mauryk12.org
Brad Dye, bdye@mauryk12.org
Josh Davis, jwdavis@mauryk12.org
Rhonda Franklin, rfranklin@mauryk12.org
Kathy Bynum, kbynum@mauryk12.org

EXPLORATORY

Brad Mitchell, Band/Music, mitchellb4@mauryk12.org
Bethany Smith, Band Music, bvsmith@mauryk12.org
Adam Walters, Art, awalters@mauryk12.org
Flynt Myrick, Keyboarding/Coding, myrickf@mauryk12.org
Yvette Sweeney, Physical Education, sweeneyy1@mauryk12.org
Andrew Lawson, Physical Education, alawson@mauryk12.org
Aaron West, Physical Education, amwest@mauryk12.org
Garth Pinkston, Project Lead the Way, pinkstong@mauryk12.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Matt Campbell, mattcampbell@mauryk12.org
Amanda Gregory, agregory@mauryk12.org
Valerie Nesbitt, vnesbitt@mauryk12.org
Elizabeth Lewis, elewis@mauryk12.org
James Addison, jaddison@mauryk12.org
Heather McCord, hmccord@mauryk12.org
Kathryn Green, kgreen@mauryk12.org

OTHER SERVICES

Amy Clayborne, Catapult Academy, claybornea@mauryk12.org
Mary Nelson, ELL, mnelson@mauryk12.org
Andy Hardison, Speech/Language, hardisona@mauryk12.org
Kerry Gibson, School Psychologist, kgibson@mauryk12.org
Tracy Lovely, Homebound, lovelyt@mauryk12.org
Amber Skelton, Library/Media Services, askelton@mauryk12.org
Denise Owens, School Counselor, drogers@mauryk12.org
Kimberly Johnson, School Counselor, kjohnson@mauryk12.org
Amy Helms, Title I Facilitator, helmsa@mauryk12.org
Christine Duke, Title I Academic Coach, dukec@mauryk12.org
Ashley Endsley, School Nurse
David Savage, SRO, dsavage@mauryk12.org
Lana Jaska, School Nutrition, ljaska@mauryk12.org